870c5cc363 · add prefix to rules for easy identification · Updated 2026-08-02 15:09:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?