d0077e0db4 · phase: 09_wall_remote_page · Updated 2026-11-04 04:50:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?