c43a088ce8 · phase: 04_controller_page_responsive · Updated 2026-11-09 16:00:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?