a45f744604 · phase: 194_sync_pending_count · Updated 2026-10-20 10:36:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?